Anthony Polk

2012 Sunset Tiki Bar Appearances

Thursday June 7 5:30- 7:30
Tuesday June 19 7:00-10:00
Thursday June 21 5:30-7:30
Tuesday June 26 7:00-10:00
Tuesday July 3 7:00-10:00
Thursday July 5 5:30-7:30
Tuesday July 10 7:00-10:00
Tuesday July 17 7:00-10:00
Thursday July 19 5:30-7:30
Tuesday July 24 7:00-10:00
Tuesday July 31 7:00-10:00
Thursday August 2 5:30-7:30
Tuesday August 7 7:00-10:00
Tuesday August 14 7:00-10:00
Thursday August 16 5:30-7:30
Tuesday August 21 7:00-10:00
Tuesday August 28 7:00-10:00
Thursday August 30 5:30-7:30

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook

*

 

Search

Subscribe

Facebook Twitter YouTube Google Plus Flickr Foursquare RSS Feed